Comparison · 2026
Salesforge vs Instantly (2026)
Salesforge and Instantly are both sequencers that also sell inboxes, and they match on most of what the index checks: warm-up in the price, placement tests, a unified inbox, agency features, a lead database and an official MCP server. The Salesforge vs Instantly choice comes down to two things. Instantly confirms pre-warmed inboxes, dedicated IPs and replacement of burned inboxes, which Salesforge doesn't state. Salesforge sells inboxes for less, at $3 each or $2 at volume, against Instantly's $4.
Salesforge5th · from $48/mo
Instantly1st · from $47/moThe verdict
Instantly scores 100 and ranks 1st of 35; Salesforge scores 88 and ranks 5th. Workflow, API and buying terms are level at full marks, so the whole gap is Deliverability, 40/40 against 28/40. The only scored features that separate them are the three Instantly confirms: pre-warmed inboxes, dedicated IPs and replacement of burned inboxes. Entry plans cost nearly the same, $47 a month for Instantly and $48 for Salesforge. Inboxes are where Salesforge saves money, at $3 each or $2 at volume, with a minimum order of 10 inboxes. Instantly's perfect score reflects what its site confirms, not measured inbox placement, so test either tool before you scale.
Choose Salesforge if
- you buy inboxes in bulk and want them at $3 each, or $2 at volume
- you need agency features and full Workflow marks on a $48 entry plan
- you warm new inboxes yourself and don't need dedicated IPs
Choose Instantly if
- you want pre-warmed inboxes rather than warming new ones yourself
- you want burned inboxes replaced and dedicated IPs from the same vendor
- you want every condition the index scores confirmed on the vendor's own site
Score by group
| Salesforge | Instantly | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deliverability | 28/40 | 40/40 | ||
| Workflow | 30/30 | 30/30 | ||
| API and AI agents | 15/15 | 15/15 | ||
| Buying terms | 15/15 | 15/15 | ||
| Total | 88/100 | 100/100 | ||
Pricing
| Salesforge | Instantly | |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest plan | $48/mo | $47/mo |
| Inbox, smallest package | $3 | $4 |
| Inbox, at volume | $2 | no volume discount |
| Free plan, trial or refund | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Monthly billing | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
Monthly billing, from each vendor's pricing page: Salesforge pricing ↗ · Instantly pricing ↗
Feature by feature
Each condition as the vendor states it on its own site; ↗ opens the source.
| Salesforge | Instantly | |
|---|---|---|
| Ongoing warm-up included in the price | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Pre-warmed inboxes | Not stated | Yes ↗ |
| Automatic SPF, DKIM and DMARC setup | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Inbox placement or spam tests | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Replacement of burned inboxes or domains | Not stated | Yes ↗ |
| Dedicated IP option | Not stated | Yes ↗ |
| Unified inbox for replies | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Multi-client workspaces or white-label | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| AI writing or AI reply handling | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Built-in lead database | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Public API | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Official MCP server | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Prices published on the site | Yes ↗ | Yes ↗ |
| Sells inboxes inside the product | Yes | Yes |
Questions and answers
Is Salesforge cheaper than Instantly?
Which scores higher, Salesforge or Instantly?
Do Salesforge and Instantly include warm-up?
Can agencies use both Salesforge and Instantly?
Reviews: Salesforge · Instantly · Salesforge alternatives · Instantly alternatives
Related: Instantly vs Apollo · Smartlead vs Instantly · lemlist vs Instantly · Instantly vs Saleshandy